Calendar

Rhode Island Piano Legend Mark Taber
Sunday from 6-9 PM and Wednesday from 7-10 PM

DJ's Friday and Saturday
11 PM, 21+, no cover
The smallest dance floor with the biggest heart

Date Night Every Night
Dinner for two featuring an artisanal green salad + entree + a bottle of red or white wine = $50, starting February 8th.

 February 2017

Wednesday, February 1

MARK TABER SOLO PIANO, 7 PM 

Friday, February 3

JALEN YOUNG, 11 PM                      

Saturday, February 4

OSCAR CHAMPAGNE, 11 PM 

Sunday, February 5

SUPER BOWL ON TV IN THE TAP ROOM. NO PIANO TONIGHT.     

Wednesday, February 8

MARK TABER SOLO PIANO, 7 PM

Friday, February 10

SISKAVITCH, 11 PM                         

Saturday, February 11

WATTZ, 11 PM 

Sunday, February 12

MARK TABER SOLO PIANO, 6 PM

Wednesday, February 15

THE SOULFUL MARK TABER ON PIANO, 7 PM

Friday, February 17

FRANK LO, 11 PM

Saturday, February 18

BLADEMON, 11 PM

Sunday, February 19

MARK TABER ON PIANO, 6 PM 

Wednesday, February 22

MARK TABER SOLO PIANO, 7PM

Friday, February 24

PAULY DANGER, 11 PM 

Saturday, February 25

DEEJAY KELLAN, 11 PM

Sunday, February 26

MARK TABER ON PIANO, 6 PM